Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | Today's Vending Industry News
Cantaloupe Hosts 'Make the Move to Smarter Vending' Webinar: June 17

by Cantaloupe Press Release
Posted On: 6/16/2015

  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text SizeIncrease Text Size
  • PDF


TAGS: Cantaloupe Systems, Jared Detwiler, One Source Office Refreshment Services, Brian Fischer, Make the Move to Smarter Vending, prekitting

PRESS RELEASE

Source: Cantaloupe Systems | Released Jun. 16, 2015

Time: Wednesday, June 17, 10 a.m. PT (12 p.m. CT and 1 p.m. ET)

Speakers: Jared Detwiler, One Source Office Refreshment Services Inc., and Brian Fischer of Cantaloupe Systems

Register: http://go.cantaloupesys.com/webinar-make-the-move

SAN FRANCISCO -- June 16, 2015 -- It's time to let today's technologies help you boost revenue, reduce costs and increase profitability. It's time to "Make the Move to Smarter Vending."

Every day your peers are dynamically scheduling their routes, prekitting their orders, proactively merchandising planograms, accepting cashless and mobile payments like Apple Pay, and streamlining backend office functions, like managing their warehouse, cashroom and equipment service departments. You can too!

Join us for this 45-minute webinar where we'll discuss what Making the Move looks like. You'll hear from an operator, like you, who has done it and what results they've had. We're honored to have Jared Detwiler, operations manager for One Source Office Refreshment Services Inc. online with us to share his story.

The conversation will include:

» Before and After Financial Scenarios
» Fears, Challenges and Impacts
» Advice -- Coulda, Shoulda, Woulda
» The Top 5 Technology Trends Driving this Change


Information contained on this page is provided by the company via press release distributed by the company, organization, agency or other "source." Vending Times Inc. and VendingTimes.com make no warranties or representations in connection therewith.